morshe.blogg.se

How to make mods for oblivion
How to make mods for oblivion







how to make mods for oblivion

kf file you wish to use, in this case, I'm adding the efgAIC501b.kf file. if the last entry is StandingJOJO304, yours should be StandingJOJO305).Ĭlick on the button that says "Select Animation File", and navigate to the particular. In the right hand side, give the animation the SAME NAME as the others in the list, just change the number to the next consecutive number.

how to make mods for oblivion

Right click on the last entry in the Sub-category, and choose "Insert sibling". Once it finishes loading, click on Gameplay, and from the drop-down menu choose "Idle animations."Ĭlick on the plus sign next to StandingJOJO* to expand the list, then click on the plus sign next to the sub-category you want the animation to show up in when in-game. I said it was a simple tutorial, so I'm going to just add one of the pair animations from EFGAddPose (one of the ones that uses a ring to activate it), to the JOJO mod.įirstly Open the CS, and select the mod you want to add the animation to, make this the active file. Your lists will more than likely look different from mine, as I have already added some animations to my own installation, but the idea is still the same.

how to make mods for oblivion

I'm not too good at explaining things, so I'm including screenshots to help show what I'm talking about. This is a simple tutorial for adding animation sequences to an existing animation mod.









How to make mods for oblivion